"CHEFS TABLE"

Real Food Scouts at your service

 Gourmet Online Shop

Have a closer look at our delightful selection of Caviar, Smoked Salmon, Noix Gras and Plantin Truffels and order online.

sense of delight 500x500 black

  • Maison Man Esse - Fabian Spiquel

    Maison Man Esse - Fabian Spiquel

    WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE WAY OF SERVING KAVIARI CAVIAR? Depends on my mood :) WHAT WAS THE CRAZIEST THING YOU HAVE EVER DONE WITH KAVIARI CAVIAR? We liquified it and served it with lightly pickled trout, parsley fluid gel, dill oil and pickled red onions. (See photo) YOUR FAVOURITE COMBINATION WITH ONE OF OUR PRODUCTS? Lightly cured swiss char with Char caviar, last years re-hydrated strawberries and green beans, pickled coriander flowers.
  • Park Hotel Vitznau / Restaurant focus - Patrick Mahler

    Park Hotel Vitznau / Restaurant focus - Patrick Mahler

    WHY DO I USE KAVIARI CAVIAR? It is the perfect company to our dishes. Especially taste and the visual nature should add a special, unconvential "Kick" to the things we serve. MY PREFERRED CAVIAR: Kaviari Kristal. Perfect quality and look. Especially the taste has convinced me and price to value is extremely good. THIS IS WHAT I LIKE ABOUT SENSE OF DELIGHT: Sense of Delight as they are the perfect partner for us for a successful working relationship. In all areas of our kitchen we count on best available basic products and ingredients. Those selected the need to be as fresh, creative and tasty as possible so that we have unlimited opportunity to recombine them as this is the passion we spend in our work everyday is our highest value. COOKING FOR MYSELF I PREFER: Fresh and quality ingredients : just keep it simple@ home ;-)
  • Parkhotel Vitznau - Christian Nickel

    Parkhotel Vitznau - Christian Nickel

    WHY DO I USE KAVIARI CAVIAR FOR MY DISHES: Quality finally is always priority THE CAVIAR I LIKE MOST FROM THE KAVIARI SELECTION IS:Kristall Caviar THIS IS WHAT I LIKE MOST ABOUT SENSE OF DELIGHT: A working relationship at eye level COOKING FOR MYSELF I PREFER: simple dishes from the oven - fresh fish with fishbone, lemon, fennel, tomato, Corne de Gatte, herbs, olive oil, fleur de sel - and my family and a glass of white wine - Perfect
  • Dolder Grand Hotel Zürich - Heiko Nieder

    Dolder Grand Hotel Zürich - Heiko Nieder

    The best Beluga I had in 20 years!
  • Kempinski Grand Hotel des Bains / Cà d'oro - Matthias Schmidberger

    Kempinski Grand Hotel des Bains / Cà d'oro - Matthias Schmidberger

    WHY DO I USE KAVIARI CAVIAR FOR MY DISHES: well rounded perfect taste and perfect perl MY PREFERRED KAVIAR FROM KAVIARI IS: Langostino Carpaccio with Oscietra Gold Caviar THIS I WHAT I LIKE ABOUT SENSE OF DELIGHT: Top quality and extraordinary personal service COOKING FOR MYSELF I PREFER: Fresh vegetable with high-quality oils
  • Hotel Le Grand Chalet / Restaurant La Bagatelle - Steve Willié

    Hotel Le Grand Chalet / Restaurant La Bagatelle - Steve Willié

    WHY DO I USE KAVIARI CAVIAR FOR MY DISHES: I have searched for a good alternative for my existing Oscietra Caviar and price / quality has just convinced me MY PREFERRED CAVIAR FROM KAVIARI IS: KrIstal THIS IS WHAT I LIKE ABOUT SENSE OF DELIGHT: Extraordinary service and always an open ear and reachable, quick dispatch COOKING FOR MYSELF I PREFER: Any product coming from the sea
  • Franzoli Catering - Tom Klamet

    Franzoli Catering - Tom Klamet

    WHY DO I USE KAVIARI CAVIAR FOR MY DISHES: Looking at the palate of different caviars it just is THE ONE looking at texture, taste and price. MY PREFERRED CAVIAR FROM KAVIARI IS: Kristall - abolutely "Mega" in its taste and great to match with many dishes THIS IS WHAT I LIKE ABOUT SENSE OF DELIGHT: honest, friendly and family-like relationship to the customer. A family that understands and loves what they sell and what they do COOKING FOR MYSELF I PREFER: anything I can find in the fridge and what demands my creativity. From bread with liver sausage and mustard and anything that makes my wife and children happy
  • Kaufleuten - Pascal Schmutz

    Kaufleuten - Pascal Schmutz

    Just glamorous!
  • Bijoux Catering Zurich Airport - Rachid Benboudy

    Bijoux Catering Zurich Airport - Rachid Benboudy

    Je doit dire que le caviar est exceptionnel!
  • Restaurant Neue Blumenau, Lömmenschwil - Bernadette Lisibach

    Restaurant Neue Blumenau, Lömmenschwil - Bernadette Lisibach

    WHY DO I USE KAVIARI KAVIAR: It adds the "little special" to our dishes - the "i-Tüpfchen on the i". And overall the quality just conviced me! MY FIRST CHOICE BETWEEN ALL CAVIAR QUALITIES FROM KAVIARI: Baeri Royal or Oscietra Prestige WHAT DO I LIKE MOST ABOUT SENSE OF DELIGHT: reliable and quick service but most importantly the very personal and individual relationship HAVING TIME TO COOK FOR MYSELF, WHAT DO I LIKE MOST: Cooked potatoes with cheese or a fresh vegetable soup
  • Maison Man Esse - Fabian Spiquel
  • Park Hotel Vitznau / Restaurant focus - Patrick Mahler
  • Parkhotel Vitznau - Christian Nickel
  • Dolder Grand Hotel Zürich - Heiko Nieder
  • Kempinski Grand Hotel des Bains / Cà d'oro - Matthias Schmidberger
  • Hotel Le Grand Chalet / Restaurant La Bagatelle - Steve Willié
  • Franzoli Catering - Tom Klamet
  • Kaufleuten - Pascal Schmutz
  • Bijoux Catering Zurich Airport - Rachid Benboudy
  • Restaurant Neue Blumenau, Lömmenschwil - Bernadette Lisibach
  • Caviar

    Kaviari is in the caviar and seafood business since 40 year. The pearls will be purified and finished in their own laboratory in Paris and then canned in individual numbered tins. Every charge is unique and an invitation for a special delight, every tasting magic, sensual and unforgettable. KAVIARI

  • Salmon

    We do not trust to chance. No matter whether from Scotland, Norway, the Baltic Sea or NEW from Denmark and the Faroe Islands, quality just needs to be perfect! KAVIARI

  • Noix Gras

    A very special moment as if you were in Paris. Noix Gras is a brand new delight created by TOBIAS BUHOLZER - a vegetarian Fois Gras - which you do not want to miss even not during a sleepless night or Tête ä Tête!

  • Truffels

    Best fresh and canned truffels products from PLANTIN / France.

Offcanvas

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

"CHEFS TABLE"

Echte Foodscouts für Sie im Einsatz

 Gourmet Online Shop

Hier können Sie unsere erlesene Auswahl an Kaviar, Rauchlachs, Noix Gras und Trüffel online bestellen.

sense of delight 500x500 black

  • Maison Man Esse - Fabian Spiquel

    Maison Man Esse - Fabian Spiquel

    WIE SERVIEREN SIE DEN KAVIAR AM LIEBSTEN: Das kommt auf meine Laune an :) WAS WAR DAS VERRÜCKTESTE, WAS SIE JE MIT KAVIAR GEMACHT HABEN: Wir haben den Kaviar "verflüssigt" und mit einer leicht gebeizten Forelle, einem flüssigen Gel aus Petersilie, Dillöl und gebeizten roten Zwiebeln serviert (siehe Photo) WAS IST IHRE LIEBSTE KOMBINATION MIT EINEM IHRER PRODUKTE: Leicht gepökelter schweizer Saiblin mit Saiblings-Kaviar, letztes Jahr Erdbeeren, die wir re-hydriert haben und grüne Bohnen sowie eingelegte Koriander Blumen
  • Park Hotel Vitznau / Restaurant focus - Patrick Mahler

    Park Hotel Vitznau / Restaurant focus - Patrick Mahler

    WARUM NUTZE ICH IN MEINEN GERICHTEN KAVIARI KAVIAR: Es ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu unseren Gerichten. Vor allem geschmacklich und visuell soll es den Gerichten die wir servieren einen zusätzlichen, nicht alltäglichen, Kick verleihen. MEIN LIEBLINGS-KAVIAR VON KAVIARI IST: Kristal Caviar. Perfekte Qualität und Optik. Vor allem der Geschmack überzeugt mich und das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist hervorragend. DAS SCHÄTZE ICH AN SENSE OF DELIGHT: Sense of Delight weil es für uns der ideale Partner für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit ist. In allen Bereichen meiner Küche setze ich auf die bestmöglichen Grundprodukte und Zutaten. Diese dann so natürlich, kreativ und geschmackvoll wie möglich zu kombinieren ist unsere Leidenschaft, auf die wir täglich höchsten Wert legen. WENN ICH FÜR MICH SELBST KOCHE MACHE ICH MIR AM LIEBSTEN: Frische und gute Zutaten : just keep it simple@ home ;-)
  • Parkhotel Vitznau - Christian Nickel

    Parkhotel Vitznau - Christian Nickel

    WARUM NUTZE ICH IN MEINEN GERICHTEN KAVIARI KAVIAR: Qualität setzt sich am Ende immer durch MEIN LIEBLINGS-KAVIAR VON KAVIARI IST DER: Kristall Kaviar DAS SCHÄTZE ICH AN SENSE OF DELIGHT: Die Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe WENN ICH FÜR MICH SELBER KOCHE, MACHE ICH MIR AM LIEBSTEN: Einfache Ofengerichte – Fisch an der Gräte, Zitrone, Fenchel, Tomate, Corne de Gatte, Kräuter, Olivenöl, Fleur de Sel - Dazu meine Familie und ein Glas Weisswein.. Perfekt
  • Dolder Grand Hotel Zürich - Heiko Nieder

    Dolder Grand Hotel Zürich - Heiko Nieder

    Der beste Beluga, den ich seit 20 Jahren probiert habe!
  • Kempinski Grand Hotel des Bains / Cà d'oro - Matthias Schmidberger

    Kempinski Grand Hotel des Bains / Cà d'oro - Matthias Schmidberger

    WARUM NUTZE ICH IN MEINEN GERICHTEN KAVIARI KAVIAR:Voller Geschmack und perfektes Korn MEIN LIEBLINGS-KAVIAR VON KAVIARI IST DER:Langostino Carpaccio mit Oscietra Gold Kaviar DAS SCHÄTZE ICH AN SENSE OF DELIGHT: Top Qualität und sehr gute persönliche Betreuung WENN ICH FÜR MICH SELBER KOCHE, MACHE ICH MIR AM LIEBSTEN: Mit frischem Gemüse und hochwertigen Ölen
  • Hotel Le Grand Chalet / Restaurant La Bagatelle - Steve Willié

    Hotel Le Grand Chalet / Restaurant La Bagatelle - Steve Willié

    WARUM NUTZE ICH IN MEINEN GERICHTEN KAVIARI KAVIAR: Ich habe nach einer guten Alternative zum Osietra Kaviar gesucht. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis hat mich überzeugt MEIN LIEBLINGS-KAVIAR VON KAVIARI IST DER KrIstal DAS SCHÄTZE ICH AN SENSE OF DELIGHT: Der tolle Service, immer ein offenes Ohr, schneller Versand WENN ICH FÜR ICH SELBER KOCHE, MACHE ICH MIR AM LIEBSTEN: Alles was aus dem Meer kommt
  • Franzoli Catering - Tom Klamet

    Franzoli Catering - Tom Klamet

    WARUM NUTZE ICH IN MEINEN GERICHTEN KAVIARI KAVIAR: Weil er aus dem grossen Angebot von Kaviar raussticht und in Textur, Geschmack und Preis überzeugt. MEIN LIEBLINGSKAVIAR VON KAVIARI IST DER: Kristall - Mega im Geschmack und super zum kombinieren. DAS SCHÄTZE ICH AN SENSE OF DELIGHT: Ehrliche, freundliche, familiäre Beziehung zum Kunden. Eine Familie die versteht und liebt was Sie tut und verkauft. WENN ICH FÜR MICH SELBER KOCHE, MACHE ICH MIR AM LIEBSTEN: das was der Kühlschrank in sich hat und die Kreativität produziert. Vom Leberwurstbrot mit Senf zu dem was meine Frau und Kinder glücklich macht.
  • Kaufleuten - Pascal Schmutz

    Kaufleuten - Pascal Schmutz

    Just glamorous!
  • Bijoux Catering Zurich Airport - Rachid Benboudy

    Bijoux Catering Zurich Airport - Rachid Benboudy

    Je doit dire que le caviar est exceptionnel!
  • Restaurant Neue Blumenau, Lömmenschwil - Bernadette Lisibach

    Restaurant Neue Blumenau, Lömmenschwil - Bernadette Lisibach

    WARUM NUTZE ICH IN MEINEN GERICHTEN KAVIARI KAVIAR: Damit kann dem Gericht noch das gewisse Etwas gegeben werden, einfach das Tüpfchen auf dem i. Zudem überzeugt auch die Qualität! MEIN LIEBLINGS-KAVIAR VON KAVIARI IST DER: Baeri Royal oder Oscietra Prestige DAS SCHÄTZE ICH AN SENSE OF DELIGHT: den zuverlässigen und schnellen Service vor allem aber auch die persönliche und individuelle Betreuung WENN ICH FÜR MICH SELBER KOCHE, MACHE ICH MIR AM LIEBSTEN: Gschwellti mit Käse oder eine frische Gemüsesuppe
  • Maison Man Esse - Fabian Spiquel
  • Park Hotel Vitznau / Restaurant focus - Patrick Mahler
  • Parkhotel Vitznau - Christian Nickel
  • Dolder Grand Hotel Zürich - Heiko Nieder
  • Kempinski Grand Hotel des Bains / Cà d'oro - Matthias Schmidberger
  • Hotel Le Grand Chalet / Restaurant La Bagatelle - Steve Willié
  • Franzoli Catering - Tom Klamet
  • Kaufleuten - Pascal Schmutz
  • Bijoux Catering Zurich Airport - Rachid Benboudy
  • Restaurant Neue Blumenau, Lömmenschwil - Bernadette Lisibach
  • Kaviar (Kaviari)

    Seit mehr als 40 Jahren ist Kaviari im Kaviar & Seafood Handel tätig. Die Perlen werden im eigenen Labor in Paris veredelt und dann entsprechend in numerierte Dosen verpackt. Jede Charge ist einmalig, jede Dose Kaviar eine Einladung zum puren Genuss - magisch, sinnlich und unvergesslich. KAVIARI

  • Lachs (Kaviari)

    Nichts wird bei uns dem Zufall überlassen. Ob aus Schottland, Irland, Norwegen, der Ostsee oder NEU auch aus Dänemark, von den Färöer Inseln, die Qualität muss einfach perfekt sein! KAVIARI

  • Noix Gras (Tobias Buholzer)

    Ein Hauch Extravaganz wie aus der Stadt, die niemals schläft. Eine Weltneuheut - die vegetarische "Fois Gras" mit hausgemachtem Brioche und Fruchtkonfi auch für ein nächtliches Tête ä Tête von TOBIAS BUHOLZER

  • Trüffel (Plantin)

    Feinster Trüffel der Firma PLANTIN aus der Provence / Frankreich